Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Trial site contacts: 

The patient information leaflet is a resource for you to learn more about the study, please click on the link below to download your localised copy.

 

CLATTERBRIDGE CANCER CENTRE

Lead Research Nurse: Jane Tinsley

jane.tinsley@nhs.net

Data Manager: Dean McLaughlin

dean.mclaughlin@nhs.net

Tel:0151 318 8549

The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre Patient Information Leaflet

 

Churchill HOspital, Oxford 

Early Phase Research Nurse: Caroline Haddon

Tel: 01865 235311

ouh-tr.oxplore.trial@nhs.net

Oxford Patient Information leaflet

 

Derriford hospital,  Plymouth 

Lead Research Nurse: Nicola Crosbie 

Tel: 01752 431043

nicola.crosbie@nhs.net

Plymouth Patient Information leaflet

 

EPSOM & ST HELIER

Principal Investigator: Dr Corinne De Lord; Clinical Trial Practitioner: Antonio Pesino

Tel: 0208 296 3499

cdelord@nhs.net

antonio.pesino@nhs.net

Epsom & St Helier Patient Information Leaflet 

 

JAMES PAGET HOSPITAL, GREAT YARMOUTH

Principal Investigator: Wendy Harrison

Tel: 01493 453492

Wendy.Harrison@jpaget.nhs.uk

James Paget Information Leaflet 

 

KINGS COLLEGE HOSPITAL, LONDON

Research Nurse: Khristine Ordenes 

Tel: 0203 299 5061

k.ordenes@nhs.net

Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator: Rachel Ryan

Tel:01689 863387

rachel.ryan@nhs.net

Kings College Hospital Patient Information Leaflet

 

NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE

Clinical Trials Coordinator: Jess Williams

Jessica.williams35@nhs.net

Newcastle Information Leaflet

NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL

Haematology Research Nurse: Sian Fowdur

Tel: 01159 691169 ext. 72593

sian.fowdur@nuh.nhs.uk

Nottingham University Hospital Patient Information Leaflet

 

ROyAL Bournemouth Hospital

Clinical Trials Assistant: Kelli Edger-Earley

Tel: 01202 726246

Kelly,Edger-Earley@uhd.nhs.uk

Bournemouth Patient Information Leaflet 

 

Sunderland royal hospital

Senior Haemato-oncology Research Nurse: Paula Newton

Tel: 0191 565 6256 ext 47264

paula.newton2@nhs.net

Sunderland Patient Information Leaflet